My collection is starting to grow!

bobbyg81

Hi folks. Not been on due to my own stupidity. I missed out on a lovely camo G to add to my collection but have added 3 more since I first joined.

When I joined I had these 2 fellas.

http://www.g-shockzone.com/showthread.php?313-New-member-watch-pics

Ive now added these three. The bug has taken hold rapid style!

IMG_2424.jpg

IMG_2430.jpg

IMG_2436.jpg

Not sure where to go next. A zombie slayer perhaps. Any suggestions welcome!

Hope you like the pics. Im not too good at it!

rutteger

Administrator
Very nice additions, liking 'The King' I see. Something like a Zombie Slyer would be a great addition, with what you have already think you'll be needing something a little more special than a base model ;)

bobbyg81

Hi. THanks. The King is great. I find it hard going to anything much smaller now. Apart from the Zombie slayer what else do you think would be a good way to go? Orange King, Red G7900 or a bright GA110. Im happy with base models. I just had a chance of the LEs and thought Id get them while I could.

rutteger

Administrator
Hi. THanks. The King is great. I find it hard going to anything much smaller now. Apart from the Zombie slayer what else do you think would be a good way to go? Orange King, Red G7900 or a bright GA110. Im happy with base models. I just had a chance of the LEs and thought Id get them while I could.

I'm a fan of 'one of each'. The bright GA-110 and red G-7900 would compliment your existing models nicely. Otherwise you might think about looking at some 'Masters', the GW-200 Frog is iconic, GW-9200 Riseman a great model, G-9100 Riseman and even GW-9300 new mudman (if you're feeling flush ;) ). All are available in limited / special editions.

macspite